The school believes that parents and teachers are equal partners in ensuring a happy and conducive environment for learning. They work in tandem, for students to feel happily settled in school processes. The association serves as a vital link between the school and the parent community and performs the important role of addressing a wide range of issues concerning students and provides support in carrying out the academic and co curricular programmes of the school more effectively.

The PTA of the School

Parents Teachers
Mrs. Manju Rajput (Headmistress) - Chairperson
Mr. Paramvir Sodhi - Vice-Chairperson
Mrs. Radhika Luther – Hony. Secretary Ms. Vidhu Gadia - Hony. Joint Secretary
Mr. Ankit Sharma – Hony. Jt. Secretary Ms. Minati Mishra – Hony. Treasurer
Dr. Saguna P Singh - Member Mrs. Shobhana Krishnan – Member
Mrs. Manika Aggarwal ------- do--------- Ms. Charu Gupta ------- do---------
Mrs. Iram Anis ------- do--------- Mrs. Damyanti Bisht ------- do---------
Mrs. Rohini Broota ------- do---------
Mrs. Aishwarya Rajan ------- do--------- Ms. Archana Varmani ------- do---------

Please contact the PTA desk during PTMs for suggestions/clarifications, or write to the school at